personality... curious

Dating Prospect anesomo77Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect ash007aDating Prospect kolagunjuDating Prospect galina35Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect michal31Dating Prospect jefferyDating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect roslineDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect leonaviDating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect sajjadDating Prospect brianDating Prospect omarDating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect cbiklanaka
Default Male Profile

henry25

55, male, divorced

Leary, United States

I'm looking for a serious relationship..

I am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. I feel that WOMAN is GOD's undeserved gift to MAN and she is supposed to be loved, reverenced,protected, respected, and cherished.it really suck being alone and i really want us to get know each other better,Who knows you might just be what am looking for and me too, well with time we will know that...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chekaa2021Dating Prospect jukaDating Prospect christopherDating Prospect grazynkaDating Prospect annDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect davidpaulDating Prospect azirDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect segunadeyemiDating Prospect sshaxzod932Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect fabulousrevDating Prospect robinsinghDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect jefftaylorDating Prospect droopykurwa