want children... want children

Dating Prospect nancymarieaustxchgoDating Prospect richardDating Prospect fooseDating Prospect donfarleyDating Prospect azirDating Prospect robin4Dating Prospect christopherDating Prospect tanveer59795Dating Prospect flexDating Prospect massinissaDating Prospect rislamDating Prospect omarDating Prospect roslineDating Prospect shaxiDating Prospect ahmaddeebDating Prospect molayDating Prospect rabihDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect willy71Dating Prospect juka
Default Male Profile

lovecall

56, male, divorced

Pekin, United States

HAPPINESS COMES TO THOSE WHO APPRECIATE IT

i am loving, caring, understanding, i am simple, honest and sincere, i do not get angry easily, i am hardworking, i am a man that always have the interest of the family at heart, i am divorce i always believe in dreams come true with lots of patience and i am here to see my dream come true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

seasless

61, male, single

San Luis, United States

hello beautiful ladies out there!!!

i can tell few about me but if you want to know more you are safe to ask me. am not all that young so i hate games, decisive people, too much ambitious ladies. i love soccer, good food, internet but only when am less busy. i love to meet people with great ideas, etc. i can't say much because i talk less and listen more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikkimilaDating Prospect tomDating Prospect jdnwfDating Prospect kashmiDating Prospect rudakasiaDating Prospect inky1974Dating Prospect kylecoutuDating Prospect martinzatorDating Prospect cranky62Dating Prospect bravo66Dating Prospect vaniaDating Prospect italianstallionDating Prospect mrmikeDating Prospect dannyDating Prospect jthornton23Dating Prospect roman7779Dating Prospect colette335Dating Prospect samuelDating Prospect robDating Prospect cbiklanaka